Meet Our Team

Staff

Mayrin Bunyagidj
Mayrin Bunyagidj

Instructional Technology Specialist

mbunyagidj@bestpatrols.com

Melinda Christopherson
Melinda Christopherson

Finance & Development Director

melinda@cafamilyfoundation.org

Kathy Connolly
Kathy Connolly

Alumni Director

kconnolly@bestpatrols.com

Evangeline DeGraaf
Evangeline DeGraaf

Middle School Teacher – Social Studies

edegraaf@bestpatrols.com

 

Toni Degraca
Toni DeGraça

Lower Grade Teacher

tdegraca@bestpatrols.com

Anna Dito
Anna Dito

Academic Support Instructor

adito@bestpatrols.com

 

Veronica Elias
Veronica Elias

Lower Grade Teacher

velias@bestpatrols.com

 

Cassi Fitzsummons
Cassi Fitzsummons

Lower Grade Aide

cfitzsummons@bestpatrols.com

Marta Franca
Marta Franca

Resiliency Counselor

 

Laurie Hall
Laurie Hall

Academic Support Coordinator

lhall@bestpatrols.com

 

Angela Harrington
Angela Harrington

Performing Arts Teacher

aharrington@beechoodschool.org

Isabella Hill
Isabella Hill

Middle School Teacher – English Language Arts

ihill@bestpatrols.com

 

Lewis Hughes
Lewis Hughes

Physical Education Teacher

lhughes@bestpatrols.com

 

Isabel Jimenez
Isabel Jiménez

Office Manager

ijimenez@bestpatrols.com

 

Unknown silhouette
Kathryn Keshmiri

Lower Grade Teacher

Konstance Kirkendoll
Konstance Kirkendoll

Lower Grade Teacher

kkirkendoll@bestpatrols.com

 

Maddy Langford
Maddy Langford

Lower Grade Teacher

mlangford@bestpatrols.com

 

Pamela Langford
Pamela Langford

Art Teacher

plangford@bestpatrols.com

 

John Laurance
John Laurance

Vice Principal & Lower Grade Teacher

jlaurance@bestpatrols.com

 

Sepuloni Lolohea
Sepuloni Lolohea

Middle School Teacher – Science

slolohea@bestpatrols.com

 

Bruno Lopez
Bruno Lopez

Maintenance

Maria Martinez
Maria Martinez

Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten Aide

mmartinez@bestpatrols.com

Xiomara Nickings
Xiomara Nickings

Librarian & Volunteer Coordinator

xnickings@bestpatrols.com

 

Katherine Pforzheimer
Katherine Pforzheimer

Lower Grade Teacher

kpforzheimer@bestpatrols.com

 

Cortney Richardson
Cortney Richardson

Resilience Consultant

cortney@acknowledgealliance.org

 

Isabel Solis
Isabel Solis

Middle School Teacher – Math

isolis@bestpatrols.com

 

Megan Tang
Megan Tang

Assistant Principal & Academic Support Instructor

mtang@bestpatrols.com

 

Priscilla Taylor
Priscilla H. Taylor

Principal

ptaylor@bestpatrols.com

 

Hana Tello
Hana Tello

Lower Grade Teacher

htello@bestpatrols.com

 

Myriam Urias
Myriam Urias

Spanish Teacher

murias@bestpatrols.com

Emily Weiner
Emily Weiner

Resiliency Counselor

Board Members

placeholder headshot silhouette
Brandon Drayton

Parent Representative; Advisory Board Member

Joanna Ho
Joanna Ho

Advisory Board Member

Dick Jacobsen, founder
Dick Jacobsen

Founder; Advisory Board Member

Erik Jacobsen
Erik Jacobsen

President; Advisory Board Member

Sue Jacobsen, founder
Sue Jacobsen

Founder; Advisory Board Member

Lisa Pearson
Lisa Pearson

Advisory Board Member